End of the semester…

The semester is finally coming to an end…Thank Goodness!!
Getting back into school after break has definitely been a struggle. I only have two finals, one paper, one video project, one group presentation, and one project. Easy right?

Those who have already graduated say they’d give anything to be where I am now. That’s all fine and dandy, but right now it sucks!
Driving back to Pullman I wanted to scream. I’m very ready to graduate and get out of here!

However, Pullman itself is such a beautiful town with many great aspects, WSU being one of them. I’m not sure whether this will be my last post of the semester but I can almost say I’ve conquered it, and enjoyed blogging very much. This Media Strategies and Techniques class has been one of my favorites! Mainly because of the blogging.

With that, I wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! I hope the holidays are spent with good friends, laughter, and great drinks!

Here is one of the many things I will miss about Pullman: my view.

kate kellogg the last hoorah

Leave a Reply

