Who will you become on the night of All Hallow’s Eve?

As Halloween gets closer, I’m sure everyone is thinking of what to dress up as! #lifedecisions

This year on Halloween, the Washington State Cougar football team has a game against Arizona State University ((BOO) (pun intended)). My brother is currently down in Arizona so this rivalry makes me want to win that much more!! So of course, I’ll be attending. But because it’s already October and because Pullman is notoriously known for the cold weather, I doubt many people will be dressing up-except for me! It’s Halloween, how can you not?? I’m not sure if I mentioned this in a previous post or not, but I’m going to be a bunny for Halloween. And no, not the super revealing Playboy bunny. Just your typical adorable white bunny. I have a big, puffy, warm, white jacket and white pants and white bunny ears to match! I’m going for comfort over fashion here. Since it’s supposed to be in the 30 degree weather.

But I have already discovered my costume for next year!! If you haven’t decided on a costume yet for the All Hallow’s Eve of 2013, maybe this will help!

I was browsing A Beautiful Mess, because there is still so much to see! And this last week, the ladies featured Katie, of Skunkboy Creatures, and her DIY mother-daughter ragdoll costume!
Quick disclaimer: I do not have a daughter, but I think the ‘mother’ version of this costume is absolutely adorable!!

6a00d8358081ff69e2017ee43c1c3b970d-800wi

How creative is that?? Major props to Katie. This costume screams DIY and is perfect for a crafting-obsessed gal like me!

The ladies from A Beautiful Mess also feature an owl costume in this post, that is worth checking out!

Have you decided what you’re going to be for Halloween?

Leave a Reply

